Nov 14 2008

SI Annual Benefit Dinner & Auction 2008

Annual Benefit Dinner & Auction
Prince George Ballroom
Friday, November 14 / 6-11 PM

SI Award 2008: Maja Hoffmann

SI Artist Tribute 2008: Roman Signer

Live Auction by Simon de Pury, Chairman Phillips de Pury & Company

Images of the 2008 Benefit Dinner & Auction can be viewed here.

2008 Host Committee:
Diane Ackerman, Serge Becker, Regula Bubb, Victor Gisler, Dieter von Graffenried, Florian Gutzwiller, Alexandra Kerry, Anna Kustera, Paul D. Miller aka DJ Spooky, Susanne von Meiss, Carolina Nitsch, Emma Reeves, Andrea Rosen, Marco Stoffel, Beth Swofford, Lawrence Weiner, Iwan Wirth, Jordan Wolfson

Click here to view the 2008 Auction works.

The SI Annual Benefit & Auction was sponsored by Bellevue Group.